The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Elgar complete piano music Elgar Editions EE002 2003

(2003) Elgar complete piano music Elgar Editions EE002 2003

Record type: Music Item


Includes several premiere recordings, including the Concert Allegro in the complete version established by Norris from the sketches

Full text not available from this repository.

More information

Published date: 2003
Additional Information: Elgar Editions


Local EPrints ID: 157061
PURE UUID: 855a2852-85cc-4553-af68-d8c94cde8ead
ORCID for David Owen Norris: ORCID iD
ORCID for David Owen Norris: ORCID iD

Catalogue record

Date deposited: 09 Jul 2010 10:32
Last modified: 18 Jul 2017 12:41

Export record


Performer: David Owen Norris ORCID iD
Other: David Owen Norris
Other: [Unknown] Elgar Edition

University divisions

Download statistics

Downloads from ePrints over the past year. Other digital versions may also be available to download e.g. from the publisher's website.

View more statistics

Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.