The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

The six books of Lieder

The six books of Lieder
The six books of Lieder
Verlag Neue Musik
Finnissy, Michael
Finnissy, Michael

Finnissy, Michael (2016) The six books of Lieder.

Record type: Music Item

This record has no associated files available for download.

More information

Published date: 2016
Additional Information: 1. Andersen-Liederkreis [text in Danish, German and English by Hans Andersen, commissioned by Juliet Fraser and Mark Knoop] 2. Brahms Lieder [first performed by its dedicatee Augustus Arnone, in NYC] 3. Clarinetten-Liederkreis [commissioned by Linda Merrick, and first performed by her with the Kreutzer String Quartet] 4. Daniel Lieder [bassoon and piano, for Daniel Beilman] 5. Einfältiger-Liederkreis [clarinet and piano] 6. Fredener Lieder [for string ensemble, commissioned by the Fredener Neue Musiktage]


Local EPrints ID: 428551
PURE UUID: 7833c820-e3cf-44a8-a476-b0e933c1798d

Catalogue record

Date deposited: 01 Mar 2019 17:30
Last modified: 12 Dec 2021 04:01

Export record

Download statistics

Downloads from ePrints over the past year. Other digital versions may also be available to download e.g. from the publisher's website.

View more statistics

Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.