The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository
Warning ePrints Soton is experiencing an issue with some file downloads not being available. We are working hard to fix this. Please bear with us.

Items where Division is "Current Faculties > Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences > School of Chemistry > Complex Systems Simulation DTC
School of Chemistry > Complex Systems Simulation DTC" and Year is 2016

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 6.

Hysteresis of nanocylinders with Dzyaloshinskii-Moriya interaction - Rebecca Carey, Marijan Beg, Maximilian Albert, Marc-Antonio Bisotti, David Cortés-Ortuño, Mark Vousden, Weiwei Wang, Ondrej Hovorka and Hans Fangohr
Type: Article | 2016

Form factors for semi-leptonic B decays - Jonathan Flynn, Taku Izubuchi, Andreas Juttner, Taichi Kawanai, Christoph Lehner, Edwin Lizarazo, Amarjit Soni, Justus Tobias Tsang and Oliver Witzel
Type: Article | 2016 | Item not available on this server.

Charge dynamics at the silica-electrolyte interface - Benjamin Lowe, Yasushi Shibuta, Toshiya Sakata, Chris Skylaris and Nicolas Green
Type: Conference or Workshop Item | 2016 | Item not available on this server.

Cholesteryl esters stabilize human CD1c conformations for recognition by self-reactive T cells - Salah Mansour, Anna Tocheva, Chris Cave-Ayland, Moritz M. Machelett, Barbara Sander, Nikolai M. Lissin, Peter E. Molloy, Mark S. Baird, Gunthard Stubs, Nicolas W.J. Schroder, Ralf R. Schumann, Jorg Rademann, Anthony D. Postle, Bent K. Jakobsen, Ben G. Marshall, Rajendra Gosain, Paul Elkington, Tim Elliott, Chris-Kriton Skylaris, Jonathan W. Essex, Ivo Tews and Stephan D. Gadola
Type: Article | 2016

Virtual micromagnetics: a framework for accessible and reproducible micromagnetic simulation - Mark Vousden, Marc-Antonio Bisotti, Maximilian Albert and Hans Fangohr
Type: Article | 2016

Rapid and near real-time assessments of population displacement using mobile phone data following disasters: The 2015 Nepal Earthquake - Robin Wilson, Elisabeth zu Erbach-Schoenberg, Maximilian Albert, Daniel Power, Simon Tudge, Miguel Gonzalez, Sam Guthrie, Heather Chamberlain, Chris Brooks, Christopher Hughes, Lenka Pitonakova, Caroline O. Buckee, Xin Lu, Erik Wetter, Andrew Tatem and Linus Bengtsson
Type: Article | 2016 | Item not available on this server.

This list was generated on Tue Jan 18 01:48:39 2022 GMT.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.