The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Faculties (pre 2011 reorg) > Faculty of Engineering Science & Maths (pre 2011 reorg) > Physics & Astronomy (pre 2011 reorg)
Current Faculties > Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences > School of Physics and Astronomy > Physics & Astronomy (pre 2011 reorg)
School of Physics and Astronomy > Physics & Astronomy (pre 2011 reorg)" and Year is 2017

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 5.

Prospects for charged Higgs searches at the LHC - A.G. Akeroyd, M. Aoki, A. Arhrib, L. Basso, I.F. Ginzburg, R. Guedes, J. Hernandez-Sanchez, K. Huitu, T. Hurth, M. Kadastik, S. Kanemura, K. Kannike, W. Khater, M. Krawczyk, F. Mahmoudi, S. Moretti, S. Najjari, P. Osland, G.M. Pruna, M. Purmohammadi, A. Racioppi, M. Raidal, R. Santos, P. Sharma, D. Sokołowska, O. Stål, K. Yagyu and E. Yildirim
Type: Article | 2017

Proposal of a micromagnetic standard problem for ferromagnetic resonance simulations - Alexander Baker, Marijan Beg, Gregory Ashton, Maximilian Albert, Dmitri Chernyshenko, Weiwei Wang, Shiley Zhang, Marc-Antonio Bisotti, Matteo Franchin, Chun Lian Hu, Robert Stamps, Thorsten Hesjedal and Hans Fangohr
Type: Article | 2017

An elevation of 0.1 light-seconds for the optical jet base in an accreting Galactic black hole system - Poshak Gandhi, Matteo Bachetti, Vik S. Dhillon, Robert P. Fender, Liam K. Hardy, Fiona A. Harrison, Stuart P. Littlefair, Julien Malzac, Sera Markoff, Tom R. Marsh, Kunal Mooley, Daniel Stern, John A. Tomsick, Dominic J. Walton, Piergiorgio Casella, Federico Vincentelli, Diego Altamirano, Jorge Casares, Chiara Ceccobello, Phil A. Charles, Carlo Ferrigno, Robert I. Hynes, Christian Knigge, Erik Kuulkers, Mayukh Pahari, Farid Rahoui, David M. Russell and Aarran W. Shaw
Type: Article | 2017

Paving the way to simultaneous multi-wavelength astronomy - M.J. Middleton, P. Casella, P. Gandhi, E. Bozzo, G. Anderson, N. Degenaar, I. Donnarumma, G. Israel, C. Knigge, A. Lohfink, S. Markoff, T. Marsh, N. Rea, S. Tingay, K. Wiersema, D. Altamirano, D. Bhattacharya, W.N. Brandt, S. Carey, P. Charles, M. Diaz Trigo, C. Done, M. Kotze, S. Eikenberry, R. Fender, P. Ferruit, F. Fuerst, J. Greiner, A. Ingram, L. Heil, P. Jonker, S. Komossa, B. Leibundgut, T. Maccarone, J. Malzac, V. McBride, J. Miller-Jones, M. Page, E.M. Rossi, D.M. Russell, T. Shahbaz, G.R. Sivakoff, M. Tanaka, D.J. Thompson, M. Uemura, P. Uttley, G. van Moorsel, M. Van Doesburgh, B. Warner, B. Wilkes, J. Wilms and P. Woudt
Type: Article | 2017

Magnetically gated accretion in an accreting 'non-magnetic' white dwarf - S. Scaringi, T.J. Macarone, C. D'Angelo, C. Knigge and P.J. Groot
Type: Article | 2017

This list was generated on Tue Jan 24 01:47:09 2023 GMT.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.