The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Current Faculties > Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences > School of Chemistry > Electrochemistry
School of Chemistry > Electrochemistry" and Year is 2010

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 2.

The electrodeposition of copper from supercritical CO2/acetonitrile mixtures and from supercritical trifluoromethane - David Cook, Philip N. Bartlett, Wenjian Zhang, William Levason, Gillian Reid, Jie Ke, Wenta Su, Michael W. George, James Wilson, David C. Smith, Kanad Mallik, Edward Barrett and Pier Sazio
Type: Article | 2010 | Item not available on this server.

Position-dependent coupling between a channel waveguide and a distorted microsphere resonator - Ganapathy Senthil Murugan, Yuwapat Panitchob, Elizabeth J. Tull, Philip N. Bartlett, Daniel W. Hewak, Michalis Zervas and James S. Wilkinson
Type: Article | 2010 | Item not available on this server.

This list was generated on Tue May 21 01:58:42 2024 BST.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.