The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Faculties (pre 2018 reorg) > Faculty of Medicine (pre 2018 reorg) > Biomedical Research Facility (BRF) (pre 2018 reorg)" and Year is 2009

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 1.

The genome sequence of the psychrophilic archaeon, Methanococcoides burtonii: the role of genome evolution in cold adaptation. - Michelle A. Allen, Federico M. Lauro, Timothy J. Williams, Dominic Burg, Khawar S. Siddiqui, Davide De Francisci, Kevin W. Y. Chong, Oliver Pilak, Hwee H. Chew, Matthew Z. De Maere, Lily Ting, Marilyn Katrib, Charmaine Ng, Kevin R. Sowers, Michael Y. Galperin, Iain J. Anderson, Natalia Ivanova, Eileen Dalin, Michele Martinez, Alla Lapidus, Loren Hauser, Miriam Land, Torsten Thomas and Ricardo Cavicchioli
Type: Article | 2009 | Item not available on this server.

This list was generated on Tue May 21 01:51:17 2019 BST.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.