The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Current Faculties > Faculty of Medicine > Human Development and Health > Medical Research Council Lifecourse Epidemiology Centre
Human Development and Health > Medical Research Council Lifecourse Epidemiology Centre" and Year is 2008

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Jump to: Article
Number of items: 3.


First molecular confirmation of an Australian case of type III hereditary angioedema - Christopher Bell, Edward Kwan, Richard C. Nolan and Karl W. Baumgart
Type: Article | 2008 | Item availability restricted.

Common variants near MC4R are associated with fat mass, weight and risk of obesity - Ruth J.F. Loos, Cecilia M. Lindgren, Shengxu Li, Eleanor Wheeler, Jing Hua Zhao, Inga Prokopenko, Michael Inouye, Rachel M. Freathy, Antony P. Attwood, Jacques S. Beckmann, Sonja I. Berndt, Kevin B. Jacobs, Stephen J. Chanock, Richard B. Hayes, Sven Bergmann, Amanda J. Bennett, Sheila A. Bingham, Murielle Bochud, Morris Brown, Stephane Cauchi, John M. Connell, Cyrus Cooper, George Davey Smith, Ian Day, Christian Dina, Subhayoti De, Emmanouil T. Dermitzakis, Alex S.F. Doney, Katherine S. Elliott, Paul Elliott, David M. Evans, I.Sadaf Farooqi, Phillipe Froguel, Jilur Ghori, Christopher J. Groves, Rhian Gwilliam, David Hadley, Alistair S. Hall, A. T. J. Hattersley, Iris M. Heid, Claudia Lamina, Christian Gieger, Thomas Illig, Thomas Meitinger, H-Erich Wichmann, Blanca Herrera, Anke Hinney, Sarah E. Hunt, Manjo-Riitta Jarvelin, Toby Johnson, Jennifer D.M. Jolley, Fredrik Karpe, Andrew Keniry, Kay-Tee Khaw, Robert N. Luben, Massimo Mangino, Jonathan Marchini, Wendy L. McArdle, Ralph McGinnis, David Meyre, Patricia B. Munroe, Andrew D. Morris, Andrew R. Ness, Matthew J. Neville, A.lexandra C. Nica, Ken K. Ong, Stephen O'Rahilly, Katharine R. Owen, Colin N. Palmer, Konstantinos Papadakis, Simon Potter, Anneli Pouta, Lu Qi, Joshua C. Randall, Nigel W. Rayner, Susan M. Ring, Manjinder S. Sandhu, Andre Scherag, Mathew A. Sims, Kijoung Song, Nicole Soranzo, Elizabeth K. Speliotes, Holly E. Syddall, Sarah A. Teichmann, Nicholas J. Timpson, Jonathan H. Tobias, Manuela Uda, Carla I. Ganz Vogel, Chris Wallace, Dawn M. Waterworth, Michael N. Weedon, Cristen J. Willer, Vicki L Wraight, Eleftheria Zeggini, Joel N. Hirschhorn, David P. Strachan, Mark J. Caulfield, Nilesh J. Samani, Timothy M. Frayling, Peter Vollenweider, Gerard Waeber, Vincent Mooser, Panos Deloukas, Mark I. McCarthy, Nicholas J. Wareham, Ines Barroso, Peter Kraft, Susan E. Hankinson, David J. Hunter, Frank B. Hu, Helen N. Lyon, Benjamin F. Voight, Midderstrale Ridderstrale, Leif Groop, Paul Scheet, Serena Sanna, Goncalo R. Abecasis, Giuseppe Albai, Ramaiah Nagaraja, David Schlessinger, Anne U. Jackson, Jaakko Tuomilehto, Francis S. Collins, Michael Boehnke, Karen L Mohlke, Johannes Hebebrand, Xin Yuan and Willem H. Ouwehand
Type: Article | 2008 | Item not available on this server.

Coding geriatric syndromes:: how good are we? - Ike Ugboma, Holly E. Syddall, Vanesssa Cox, C. Cooper, Roger Briggs and A. Aihie Sayer
Type: Article | 2008 | Item not available on this server.

This list was generated on Tue May 21 01:42:50 2024 BST.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.