The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Current Faculties > Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences > School of Engineering > Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering > Astronautics Group
Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering > Astronautics Group" and Year is 2013

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 1.

Experimental progress towards the MicroThrust MEMS electrospray electric propulsion system - C. Ryan, A. Daykin-Iliopoulos, J. Stark, A. Z. Salaverri, E. Vargas, P. Rangsten, S. Dandavino, C. Ataman, S. Chakraborty, D. Courtney and H. Shea
Type: Conference or Workshop Item | 2013

This list was generated on Tue Sep 29 01:44:15 2020 BST.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.