The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Current Faculties > Faculty of Social Sciences > Southampton Law School > Law A
Southampton Law School > Law A" and Year is 2016

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 5.

Type: Article | 2016

Futuretrust-future trust services for trustworthy global transactions - Detlef Hühnlein, Tilman Frosch, Jörg Schwenk, Carl Markus Piswanger, Marc Sel, Tina Hühnlein, Tobias Wich, Daniel Nemmert, René Lottes, Stefan Baszanowski, Volker Zeuner, Michael Rauh, Juraj Somorovsky, Vladislav Mladenov, Cristina Condovici, Herbert Leitold, Sophie Stalla-Bourdillon, Niko Tsakalakis, Jan Eichholz, Frank Michael Kamm, Jens Urmann, Andreas Kühne, Damian Wabisch, Roger Dean, Jon Shamah, Mikheil Kapanadze, Nuno Ponte, Jose Martins, Renato Portela, Çaǧatay Karabat, Snežana Stojičić, Slobodan Nedeljkovic, Vincent Bouckaert, Alexandre Defays, Bruce Anderson, Michael Jonas, Christina Hermanns, Thomas Schubert, Dirk Wegener and Alexander Sazonov
Type: Conference or Workshop Item | 2016 | Gesellschaft fur Informatik (GI) | Item not available on this server.

Type: Article | 2016 | Item availability restricted.

Type: Conference or Workshop Item | 2016

Type: Article | 2016 | Item not available on this server.

This list was generated on Tue Jan 31 01:37:11 2023 GMT.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.