The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Current Faculties > Faculty of Medicine > NIHR Southampton Biomedical Research Centre
NIHR Southampton Biomedical Research Centre" and Year is 2017

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 5.

Corticosteroid-resistant neutrophilic airway inflammation and hyperresponsiveness caused by il-13 - Elizabeth Davies, Joanne, Freda Carmichael Kelly, J.A. Whitsett, Stephen Holgate, Donna Davies and Hans Haitchi
Type: Conference or Workshop Item | 2017 | BMJ | Item not available on this server.

Soluble adam33 augments the pulmonary immune response promoting allergic airway sensitivity - Joanne, Freda Carmichael Kelly, Elizabeth Davies, Stephen Holgate, X Xu, J.A. Whitsett, Donna Davies and Hans Haitchi
Type: Conference or Workshop Item | 2017 | BMJ | Item not available on this server.

Randomised controlled trial and economic analysis of an internet-based weight management programme: POWeR+ (Positive Online Weight Reduction) - Paul Little, Beth Stuart, F.D. Richard Hobbs, Joanne Kelly, Emily Smith, Katherine Bradbury, Stephanie Hughes, Peter Smith, Michael Moore, Mike E.J. Lean, Barrie Margetts, Christopher Byrne, Simon Griffin, Mina Davoudianfar, Julie Hooper, Guiqing Yao, Shihua Zhu, James Raftery and Lucy Yardley
Type: Article | 2017

Current and future therapies for Pseudomonas aeruginosa infection in patients with cystic fibrosis - Wynne D. Smith, Emmanuelle Bardin, Loren Cameron, Claire L. Edmondson, Katie V. Farrant, Isaac Martin, Ronan A. Murphy, Odel Soren, Andrew R. Turnbull, Natasha Wierre-Gore, Eric W. Alton, Jacob G. Bundy, Andrew Bush, Gary J. Connett, Saul N. Faust, Alain Filloux, Paul S. Freemont, Andrew L. Jones, Zoltan Takats, Jeremy S. Webb, Huw D. Williams and Jane C. Davies
Type: Review | 2017 | Item not available on this server.

A prospective, observational cohort study of the seasonal dynamics of airway pathogens in the aetiology of exacerbations in COPD - Tom M.A. Wilkinson, Emmanuel Aris, Simon Bourne, Stuart C. Clarke, Mathieu Peeters, Thierry G. Pascal, Sonia Schoonbroodt, Andrew C. Tuck, Viktoriya Kim, Kristoffer Ostridge, Karl J. Staples, Nicholas Williams, Anthony Williams, Stephen Wootton and Jeanne-Marie Devaster
Type: Article | 2017

This list was generated on Tue Sep 22 01:31:04 2020 BST.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.