The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Current Faculties > Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences > School of Electronics and Computer Science > IT Innovation
School of Electronics and Computer Science > IT Innovation" and Year is 2018

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 11. from fact extraction to report generation - Federico Cerutti, Timothy J. Norman, Alice Toniolo and Stuart Middleton
Type: Conference or Workshop Item | 2018 | IOS Press

Observation of magnetic vortex pairs at room temperature in a planar α-Fe 2 O 3/Co heterostructure - Francis P. Chmiel, Noah Waterfield Price, Roger D. Johnson, Anne D. Lamirand, Jon Schad, Gerrit van der Laan, David T. Harris, Julian Irwin, Mark S. Rzchowski, Chang-Beom Eom and Paolo G. Radaelli
Type: Article | 2018 | Item not available on this server.

Supporting student agency and success in higher education and beyond through the development of assessment feedback skills (the ability to self-monitor and self-evaluate) - C. Evans, X. Zhu, C. Chiorean, M. Chipulu, N. Fair, N. Ford, M. Gobbi, L. Grange, Ian Harding, L. Harris, J. Lock, E. Lotti, G. Mashanovich, V. Perisic, S. Pettit, V. Spencer, M. Telford and K. Thorpe
Type: Monograph | 2018 | University of Southampton | Item availability restricted.

Experimentation as a service over semantically interoperable Internet of Things testbeds - Jorge Lanza, Luis Sanchez, Juan Ramon Santana, Rachit Agarwal, Nikolaos Kefalakis, Paul Grace, Tarek Elsaleh, Mengxuan Zhao, Elias Tragos, Hung Nguyen, Flavio Cirillo, Ronald Steinke and John Soldatos
Type: Article | 2018

Type: Thesis | 2018 | Manchester Metropolitan University, Business School

Responsible AI – Key themes, concerns & recommendations for European research and innovation - Steve Taylor, Michael Boniface, Brian Pickering, Michael Anderson, David Danks, Asbjørn Følstad, Matthias Leese, Vincent Müller, Tom Sorell, Alan Winfield and Fiona Woollard
Type: Monograph | 2018 | HUB4NGI Consortium

Opinion forming in the digital age - Steve Taylor, Michael Boniface, Brian Pickering, Paul Grace, Vian Bakir, danah boyd, Sven Engesser, Robert Epstein, Nayla Fawzi, Philip Fernbach, Dana, R Fisher, Beth Gharrity Gardner, Kristof Jacobs, Susan Jacobson, Benjamin Krämer, Adam Kucharski, Andrew McStay, Hugo Mercier, Miriam Metzger, Francesca Polletta, Walter Quattrociocchi, Steven Sloman, Dan Sperber, C.H.B.M. Spierings, Claire Wardle, Fabiana Zollo and Arkaitz Zubiaga
Type: Monograph | 2018 | HUB4NGI Consortium

D2.01: Initial Guidelines on Data Management - Steve Taylor, Adrian Quesada Rodriguez and Lucio Scudiero
Type: Monograph | 2018 | Fed4FIRE+ Consortium

Type: Monograph | 2018 | FLAME Consortium | Item availability restricted.

Type: Monograph | 2018 | SHIELD Consortium

Type: Monograph | 2018 | SHIELD Consortium

This list was generated on Tue Jul 16 02:11:52 2024 BST.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.