The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Professional Services > Professional Services - Registrar > Student Recruitment & Int. Relations > UK Recruitment Office > UK Administration" and Year is 2020

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Number of items: 7.

Consensus on DEfinition of Food Allergy SEverity (DEFASE): protocol for a systematic review - Stefania Arasi, Ulugbek Nurmatov, Paul J Turner, Ignacio J Ansotegui, Shahd Daher, Audrey Dunn-Galvin, Motohiro Ebisawa, Philippe Eigenmann, Montserrat Fernandez-Rivas, Ruchi Gupta, Anna Nowak-Wegrzyn, Stavros Petrou, Graham Roberts, Mario A Sánchez Borges, Sayantani B Sindher, Luciana Kase Tanno, Marta Vazquez-Ortiz, Brian P Vickery, Gary Wing-Kin Wong and Alessandro Fiocchi
Type: Review | 2020

Management of newly-diagnosed metastatic hormone-sensitive prostate cancer: a survey of UK uro-oncologists - Amit Bahl, Simon Crabb, Dan Ford, Rob Jones, Zaf Malik, Danish Mazhar, Joe O'Sullivan and Heather Payne
Type: Article | 2020

Type: Article | 2020

Melting temperature measurement and mesoscopic evaluation of single, double and triple DNA mismatches - Luciana M. Oliveira, Adam S. Long, Tom Brown, Keith R. Fox and Gerald Weber
Type: Article | 2020

Green tea polyphenolic antioxidants oxidize hydrogen sulfide to thiosulfate and polysulfides: A possible new mechanism underpinning their biological action - Kenneth R Olson, Austin Briggs, Monesh Devireddy, Nicholas A Iovino, Nicole C Skora, Jenna Whelan, Brian P Villa, Xiaotong Yuan, Varun Mannam, Scott Howard, Yan Gao, Magdalena Minnion and Martin Feelisch
Type: Article | 2020 | Item not available on this server.

Type: Editorial | 2020 | Item not available on this server.

Palmitoleic acid reduces high fat diet-induced liver inflammation by promoting PPAR-γ-independent M2a polarization of myeloid cells - Camila O Souza, Alexandre A S Teixeira, Luana Amorim Biondo, Loreana Sanches Silveira, Cristiane N de Souza Breda, Tarcio T Braga, Niels O S Camara, Thiago Belchior, William T Festuccia, Tiego A Diniz, Glaucio Monteiro Ferreira, Mario Hiroyuki Hirata, Adriano B Chaves-Filho, Marcos Y Yoshinaga, Sayuri Miyamoto, Philip C Calder, Jaswinder K Sethi and José C Rosa Neto
Type: Article | 2020

This list was generated on Tue Jan 31 02:04:25 2023 GMT.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.