The University of Southampton
University of Southampton Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Faculties (pre 2018 reorg) > Faculty of Medicine (pre 2018 reorg) > Clinical & Experimental Sciences (pre 2018 reorg) > Clinical Neurosciences (pre 2018 reorg)
Current Faculties > Faculty of Medicine > Clinical and Experimental Sciences > Clinical & Experimental Sciences (pre 2018 reorg) > Clinical Neurosciences (pre 2018 reorg)
Clinical and Experimental Sciences > Clinical & Experimental Sciences (pre 2018 reorg) > Clinical Neurosciences (pre 2018 reorg)" and Year is 2019

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Authors/Creators | Item Type
Jump to: Article
Number of items: 6.


Variably protease-sensitive prionopathy mimicking frontotemporal dementia - Miren Aizpurua, Sashika Selvackadunco, Helen Yull, Christopher M. Kipps, James W. Ironside and Istvan Bodi
Type: Article | 2019

AAV2/8 anti-angiogenic gene therapy using single-chain antibodies inhibits murine choroidal neovascularization - Christopher P Hughes, Neil MJ O'Flynn, Maureen Gatherer, Michelle E McClements, Jennifer Scott, Robert E. MacLaren, Srinivas V Goverdhan, Martin Glennie and Andrew Lotery
Type: Article | 2019

Aβ43 in human Alzheimer's disease: effects of active Aβ42 immunization - Lieke Jäkel, Delphine Boche, James A.R. Nicoll and Marcel M. Verbeek
Type: Article | 2019

The Dunn Worry Questionnaire and the Paranoia Worries Questionnaire: new assessments of worry - David Kingdon, Daniel Freeman, Jessica C Bird, S. Loe, Helen Startup, David Clark, Anke Ehlers, Emma Cernis, Gail A Wingham, Nicole Evans, Rachel Lister, Katherine Pugh, Jacinta Cordwell and Graham Dunn
Type: Article | 2019

The fine anatomy of the perivascular compartment in the human brain: relevance to dilated perivascular spaces in cerebral amyloid angiopathy - Matthew MacGregor Sharp, Diederik Bulters, Sebastian Brandner, Janice Holton, Ajay Verma, David J. Werring and Roxana O. Carare
Type: Article | 2019

Primary care management of cardiovascular risk for people with severe mental illnesses: the Primrose research programme including cluster RCT - David Osborn, Alexandra Burton, Kate Walters, Lou Atkins, Thomas Barnes, Ruth Blackburn, Thomas Craig, Hazel Gilbert, Ben Gray, Sarah Hardoon, Samira Heinkel, Richard Holt, Rachael Hunter, Claire Johnston, Michael King, Judy Leibowitz, Louise Marston, Susan Michie, Richard Morris, Steve Morris, Irwin Nazareth, Rumana Omar, Irene Petersen, Robert Peveler, Vanessa Pinfold, Fiona Stevenson and Ella Zomer
Type: Article | 2019

This list was generated on Tue Aug 4 02:00:13 2020 BST.
Atom RSS 1.0 RSS 2.0

Contact ePrints Soton:

ePrints Soton supports OAI 2.0 with a base URL of

This repository has been built using EPrints software, developed at the University of Southampton, but available to everyone to use.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.